## BIRCH RUN TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION ELECTION MEETING JULY 17, 2014

Clerk Corey Trinklein called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 1:41 p.m. Also present for the Election Commission were Ray Letterman, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSED Motion by Trinklein seconded by Trevino to approve the November 1, 2012 minutes as amended.

Yeas: Trevino, Letterman, and Trinklein

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Trevino seconded by Trinklein to approve the August 5, 2014 precinct election inspector list as presented.

Yeas: Letterman, Trinklein, and Trevino

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Letterman seconded by Trinklein to approve Ralph Showerman & Carole Jankowski and Cheryl Lasley & Kathie Showerman as the receiving board for the August 5, 2012 2014 Primary Election.

Yeas: Trinklein, Trevino, and Letterman

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Letterman seconded by Trevino to adjourn at 1:43 p.m.

Yeas: Trevino, Letterman, & Trinklein

Nays: None

Corey Trinklein	
Birch Run Township Clerk	
Annroyade	