BIRCH RUN TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION ELECTION MEETING APRIL 18, 2011

Clerk Amy Cook called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 10:00 am. Also present for the Election Commission was Kurt Kiessling, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSED Motion by Trevino seconded by Cook to approve the January 31, 2011 Election Commission Minutes.

Yeas: Trevino and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Cook seconded by Trevino to accept the election inspector list as presented by the clerk:

Yeas: Trevino and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Trevino seconded by Cook to adjourn at 10:03 am.

Yeas: Trevino, and Cook

Nays: None

Debbie Trevino Birch Run Township Treasurer

May 3, 2011 Precinct Inspectors

- 1. Carol Jankowski
- 2. Mary Szagesh
- 3. Mary Showerman
- 4. Ralph Showerman
- 5. Cheryl Lasley
- 6. Rose Mangus
- 7. Ruth Ziecina