Election Commission Meeting December 17, 2007

Clerk Amy Cook called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 10:30 am. Also present for the Election Commission was Earl Schlegel, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSSED Motion by Schlegel seconded by Cook to accept the election workers lists as presented by the clerk.

Yeas: Trevino, Schlegel, and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Cook seconded by Schlegel to adjourn at 10:35 am.

Yeas: Trevino, Schlegel, and Cook

Nays: None

Debbie Trevino Birch Run Township Treasurer

Precinct 1 Nancy Henige: Chairperson Pat Henige Kathy Seutter

Precinct 2
Rose Magnus: Chairperson
Cheryl Lasley
Jo Pennington
Marge Cuthbertson

Precinct 3 Carol Jankowski Ruth Ziecina Dian Ball