BIRCH RUN TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION ELECTION MEETING NOVEMBER 1, 2012

Clerk DeAnna Geisenhaver called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 1:00 pm. Also present for the Election Commission was Kurt Kiessling, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSSED Motion by Geisenhaver seconded by Trevino to approve the February 28, 2012 minutes as presented.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Geisenhaver

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Kiessling seconded by Trevino to approve the November 6, 2012 precinct election inspector list as presented and attached hereto.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Geisenhaver

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Trevino seconded by Kiessling to approve Ralph Showerman and Janet Senyko as the receiving board for the November 6, 2012 Presidential Election.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Geisenhaver

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Kiessling seconded by Trevino to adjourn at 2:13 pm.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Geisenhaver

Nays: None

DeAnna Geisenhaver Birch Run Township Clerk