Election Commission Meeting October 14, 2008

Clerk Amy Cook called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 10:30 am. Also present for the Election Commission was Earl Schlegel, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSSED Motion by Trevino seconded by Cook to accept the election workers lists as presented by the clerk.

Yeas: Trevino, Schlegel, and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Cook seconded by Schlegel to adjourn at 10:35 am.

Yeas: Trevino, Schlegel, and Cook

Nays: None

Debbie Trevino

Birch Run Township Treasurer

GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 4, 2008 BIRCH RUN TOWNSHIP POLL WORKER LIST

## PRECINCT 1

HELEN SOLAK DEMOCRAT

MARY SZAGESH DEMOCRAT

KATHIE SHOWERMAN REPUBLICAN CHAIRPERSON

RALPH SHOWERMAN REPUBLICAN

KATHY SEUTTER REPUBLICAN

BETTE BURGESS DEMOCRAT

SANDRA BEARUP DEMOCRAT

**BEVERELY** 

BREWSTER REPUBLICAN

PRECINCT 2

ROSE MAGNUS- REPUBLICAN CHAIRPERSON

CHERYL LASLEY DEMOCRAT

MARGE

CUTHBERTSON DEMOCRAT

DIANE BALL REPUBLICAN

JOYCE BREILER REPUBLICAN

JO PENNINGTON REPUBLICAN

CAROLE WORDEN DEMOCRAT

TONYA SIMS REPUBLICAN

**PRECINCT 3** 

CAROLE JANKOWSKI DEMOCRAT CHAIRPERSON

JANINE STAFFORD DEMOCRAT

ANN MCCABE REPUBLICAN

HARRIET WARNICK DEMOCRAT

RUTH ZIECINA REPUBLICAN

BRIAN MCCABE DEMOCRAT

BARBARA TAYLOR REPUBLICAN

SUSAN ELLIOT REPUBLICAN