BIRCH RUN TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION ELECTION MEETING JANUARY 23, 2012

Clerk Amy Cook called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 10:00 am. Also present for the Election Commission was Kurt Kiessling, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSSED Motion by Cook seconded by Trevino to approve the October 4, 2011 minutes as presented.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Kiessling seconded by Cook to approve the February 28, 2012 precinct inspector list as presented

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Cook

Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Kiessling seconded by Trevino to adjourn at 10:04 am.

Yeas: Trevino, Kiessling, and Cook

Nays: None

Debbie Trevino Birch Run Township Treasurer

February 28, 2012 Precinct Inspector List

Kathie Showerman Mary Szagesh Debi Cook Kathy Seutter

Rose Magnus Cheryl Lasley Carol Worden Margie Cuthebertson

Carole Jankowski Ruth Ziecina Connie Reed Dave Matzke