ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING MARCH 13, 2006

Clerk Amy Cook called the Election Commission Meeting to order at 2:00 Pm. Also present for the Election Commission was Earl Schlegel, Supervisor and Debbie Trevino, Treasurer.

PASSED Motion by Schlegel seconded by Trevino to accept the election workers list and alternate list as presented by the clerk <u>Chairperson</u>: Rose Magnus/Democrat <u>Election inspectors</u>: Carol Jankowski/Democrat Ruth Ziciena/Republican Cheryl Lasley/Democrat <u>Breaker/Alternate</u>: Paula Counts Yeas: Trevino, Cook, and Schlegel Nays: None

PASSED Motion by Cook seconded by Schlegel to adjourn at 2:12 pm. Yeas: Trevino, Cook, and Schlegel Nays: None

Debbie Trevino Birch Run Township Treasurer