Birch Run Township Board of Trustee's meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Government Room, located at 11935 Silver Creek Drive.

Board of Trustee's Meeting Upcoming Dates:

12-14-2021 Regular Meeting

01-11-2022 Regular Meeting

Completed Meeting Dates:

01-12-2021 Regular Meeting

01-19-2021 Budget Workshop

02-09-2021 Regular Meeting

03-09-2021 Regular Meeting

04-13-2021 Regular Meeting

05-12-2021 Regular Meeting

06-08-2021 Regular Meeting

07-13-2021 Regular Meeting

08-10-2021 Regular Meeting

09-14-2021 Regular Meeting

09-29-2021 Special Joint Meeting

10-12-2021 Regular Meeting

11-09-2021 Regular Meeting

Request to Address Township Board

TOWNSHIP BOARD:

Supervisor: Ray Letterman (email: supervisor@birchruntwp.com)

Clerk: Corey Trinklein (email: clerk@birchruntwp.com)

Treasurer: Karen Parlberg (email: treasurer@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Fred Sheridan (email: fred.sheridan@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Kurt Kiessling (email: kurt.kiessling@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Dale Trinklein Jr. (email: dale.trinkleinjr@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Chris Watts (email: chris.watts@birchruntwp.com)

TOWNSHIP MEETING SCHEDULE: