TOWNSHIP MEETING SCHEDULE:

Birch Run Township Board of Trustee's meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Government Room, located at 11935 Silver Creek Drive.

Board of Trustee's Meeting Upcoming Dates:

04-12-2022 Regular Meeting

05-10-2022 Regular Meeting

06-14-2022 Regular Meeting

07-12-2022 Regular Meeting

08-09-2022 Regular Meeting

09-13-2022 Regular Meeting

10-11-2022 Regular Meeting

11-08-2022 Regular Meeting

12-13-2022 Regular Meeting

Completed Meeting Dates:

01-11-2022 Regular Meeting

01-18-2022 Budget Workshop

02-01-2022 Special Meeting

02-08-2022 Regular Meeting

02-22-2022 Special Meeting

03-08-2022 Regular Meeting

03-15-2022 Annual Meeting

Request to Address Township Board

TOWNSHIP BOARD:

Supervisor: Ray Letterman (email: supervisor@birchruntwp.com)

Clerk: Riley Kiessling (email: clerk@birchruntwp.com)

Treasurer: Karen Parlberg (email: treasurer@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Fred Sheridan (email: fred.sheridan@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Kurt Kiessling (email: kurt.kiessling@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Dale Trinklein Jr. (email: dale.trinkleinjr@birchruntwp.com)

Trustee: Chris Watts (email: chris.watts@birchruntwp.com)